Your Current Browser Is Outdated!
This page has for modern browsers with CSS3, HTML5 & Javascript developed Support. If you have problems using this site, please upgrade your browser and / or enable JavaScript!
HTML
CSS

Hämmerling The Tyre Company


Hämmerling Building

Founded in 1979, we are a family business with our headquarters located in Paderborn. Hämmerling – The Tyre Company GmbH is one of the largest tyre wholesalers in Europe. The portfolio of the company, which enjoys strong growth, includes the trade with both budget as well as premium brands for all makes, sizes and applications (tyres for cars, trucks, motorcycles, off-road use, tractors as well as EM tyres).

The emphasis has been placed on the distribution of our own brand ofATHOS truck tyres, truck steel wheels as well as theSÄMM cold retreaded truck tyres from our own production. Both national as well as international wholesalers are networked via our own online shop, which offers customers access to an inventory of several million articles.

Hämmerling The Tyre Company is part of the Hämmerling Group, a network of different companies and service providers from the tyre and logistics sector..

You can find additional information on the HÄMMERLING GROUP Website


Hämmerling Group overview Hämmerling The Tyre Compmany Hämmerling Erneuerbare Energien Hämmerling Vermieung & Verpachtung Spirit Marketing & Sponsoring GmbH Hämmerling Group Tyres on line and Energy HG Logistic GmbH HG Logistic GmbH HG Logistic GmbH HG Logistic GmbH HG Logistic GmbH

Ihr Browser ist veraltet
Diese Seite wurde für moderne Browser mit CSS3, HTML5 & Javascript Unterstützung entwickelt. Falls Sie Probleme bei der Verwendung dieser Seite haben, aktualisieren Sie Ihren Browser und/oder aktivieren Sie Javascript!
HTML
CSS

Hämmerling The Tyre Company


Hämmerling Gebäude

1979 gegründet, sind wir ein Familienunternehmen mit Stammsitz in Paderborn. Die Hämmerling - The Tyre Company GmbH zählt zu den größten Reifen- Großhändlern in Europa. Zum Portfolio des international stark wachsenden Unternehmens zählt der Handel mit Budget- sowie Premium Brands für alle Marken, Größen und Ausrichtungen(PKW-, LKW-, Motorrad-, Off Road-, AS- und EM-Reifen).

Der Schwerpunkt liegt im Vertrieb der Eigenmarken ATHOS LKW-Reifen, TALAS LKW-Stahlräder sowie der kaltrunderneuerten LKW-Reifen Sämm aus der eigenen Produktion. Über einen eigenen Online Shop werden nationale und internationale Großhändler vernetzt, die dem Kunde einen Lagerbestand von mehreren Millionen Artikeln anbieten können.

Die Hämmerling The Tyre Company gehört zur Hämmerling Group, einem Verbund verschiedener Unternehmungen und Dienstleister der Reifen- und Logistikbranche.

Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie auf der HÄMMERLING GROUP Website


Hammerling Group Übersicht Hämmerling The Tyre Compmany Hämmerling Erneubare Energien Hämmerling Vermieung & Verprachtung Spirit Marketing & Sponsoring GmbH Hämmerling Group Tyres on line and Energy HG Logistic GmbH HG Logistic GmbH HG Logistic GmbH HG Logistic GmbH HG Logistic GmbH